The Curriculum

Please use the links above to view the St Marylebone School Curriculum.

The National Curriculum Key Stages are generally defined as follows:

Key Stage 3: Years 7, 8 & 9
Key Stage 4: Year 10 & 11 (The ‘GCSE years’)
Key Stage 5: Years 12 & 13 (‘Sixth Form’ or ‘A Level Years’)

Some subjects (such as RS and Science) do start studying GCSE material early during year 9.