The Key Stage 5 Curriculum

Key Stage 5 refers to Years 12 and 13, or the ‘Sixth Form’. At the end of Year 13 student will take external examinations.

Please follow the links below to view information about the subjects offered at St Marylebone at Key Stage 5.

Biology Chemistry
Classics Computer Science
Dance Drama
Economics English Literature
Fine Art Further Mathematics
Geography History
Mathematics Media Studies
Modern Foreign Languages Music
Music Technology Physics
Politics Psychology
Religion, Ethics and Philosophy Sociology