The Key Stage 4 Curriculum

Key Stage 4 refers to Years 10 and 11. At the end of Year 11 student will take external examinations.

Please follow the links below to view information about the subjects offered at St Marylebone at Key Stage 4.

Art (Fine Art) Art (Textiles)
APQ Business
Dance Child Development
Drama Design and Technology
Food Preparation and Nutrition English Language and Literature
History Geography
ICT Creative iMedia ICT Computer Science
Mathematics Modern Foreign Languages
Music Physical Education
Religion, Ethics and Philosophy Science (Combined)
Science (Triple)